

Composition of CSR Committee

The CSR Committee comprises of 5 members with 2 Independent Director, Non-executive Director and 1 Executive Director. The following are the Committee Members as on 31st March, 2025.

S. No	Name of Members	DIN	Designation/Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Pallatt Joseph Thomas (Chairman)	10332033	Independent Director
2.	Shri Pikkili Ramana Murthy	07815852	Independent Director
3.	Shri Vasti Venkatesh	09782983	Non-Executive Director
4.	Shri Ranjan Kumar Barun	10920601	Non-Executive Director
5.	Shri Rakesh Sharma	03384968	Managing Director & CEO