

Composition of CSR Committee

The CSR Committee comprises of 5 members with 2 Independent Director, Non-executive Director and 1 Executive Director. The following are the Committee Members as on 31st March, 2024.

S. NO	Name of Director	DIN	Designation/Nature of Directorship
1	Shri Anil Girotra	02221989	Independent Director
2	Shri Pallatt Joseph Thomas	10332033	Independent Director
3	Shri Vasti Venkatesh	09782983	Non-Executive Director
4	Shri Anuj Rastogi	10327080	Non-Executive Director
5	Shri Kushal Pal	09225722	Managing Director