Celebrating 27th Year

Board Of Directors

B.K. Diwakara


Mr. B.K. Divakara started his career as Chartered Accountant in Corporation Bank in the year 1986, at its Head Office at Mangalore. He has more than twenty seven year's experience in Banking, having worked in various positions at Mangalore, Bangalore, Mumbai and Gujarat. He attended various National and International conferences at Hong Kong, Dubai, Turkey and South Africa and recently at Bangkok and Jakarta. On his elevation as Executive Director, Mr B.K. Divakara joined Central Bank of India with effect from 24/01/2014. Presently he oversees portfolios such as Credit, Risk Management, Audit and Inspection, Operations, Government Business, Credit Monitoring, Subsidiaries, General Administration, Security and Transport etc.



Mr V. Sridar is a Chartered Accountant. He started his career in 1973 in a manufacturing unit in the private sector. He joined Union Bank of India in 1975 and served in various positions in Internal Audit, Vigilance, Credit , Recovery, Balance Sheet Finalisation, Corporate Taxation, Technology and Staff Training Departments. He also has extensive experience in branch banking. He was appointed as Executive Director of UCO Bank in 2000 where he served till 2002. He was appointed as Chairman and Managing Director of National Housing Bank in 2002. His services were later transferred as Chairman and Managing Director of UCO Bank in 2004. He retired from UCO Bank in 2007 and presently serves as an Independent Director on the Boards of several companies, including some in the financial services sector.

Anil Girotra


Shri. Anil Girotra, holds a Masters degree in Science (Maths) along with a Bachelor's Degree in Law, C.A.I.I.B., Diploma In Personnel Management and Diploma inCorporate Laws and Management(Indian Law Institute). He has over 36 years of varied experience in Banking Operations and Administration. He had a gratifying career of 33 years with Canara Bank, rising to the rank of General Manager. He was also on deputation to 'Can Fin Homes' an associate company of Canara Bank engaged in housing finance in earlier days. Besides he headed several branches and Controlling offices of Canara Bank during his tenure in Canara Bank. He served as the Executive Director of Andhra Bank and was also a Director of India First Life Insurance Company Limited during his tenure in Andhra Bank. Presently he is also a member on the enforcement committee of Micro Finance Institutions Network.

Vasantha Govindan


Ms. Vasantha Govindan is Post Graduate in Business Management (Finance) by qualification. She has built expertise in the areas of fund Management & Debt Markets working with UTI AMC Ltd for past 13 years. She is currently designated as Vice President, responsible for managing and overseeing Investments of the Administrator of the Specified Undertaking of UTIs (SUUTIs) assets. She represents SUUTI on the Board of the Company.

Vineet Singhal


Shri Vineet Singhal is an Associate Member of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India, an Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and holds Masters in Business Administration (Finance). He is also a Certified Associate of the Indian Institute of Bankerswith Honours Degree in Commerce from Shri Ram College of Commerce. He is presently working as Deputy General Manager in National Housing Bank, a statutory body that regulates, supervises and supports the development of a sound and sustainable housing finance system in the country. The Bank is also engaged in financing and promotional activities. He has a post qualification experience of nearly 22 years and has worked in various capacities in the Bank.



General Manager (Housing & Urban Development Corporation) Shri V.T.Subramanian is a Civil Engineer and has been with Housing & Urban Development Corporation Ltd (HUDCO) since 1989. He worked in various positions in Kolkata, Chennai, Raipur and Bhopal offices of HUDCO. He has vast experience in project finance as well as retail financial and has headed various offices of HUDCO in the past. He is represented on the Board of several companies including those in the financial service sector. Currently he is Regional Chief of HUDCO, Bhopal.


Branch Locator

Please select your Branch.

Request A New Loan

EMI Calculator

Customer Care

News & Events

no news